Highlighted Laboratory

Take a 3D Laboratory Tour

Hsien Chee Bio-ICT Building

Located on the southwest side of the Boai campus, the 10-floor Hsien Chee Bio-ICT Building is a frontier research center of the Smart Hospital. It offers lecture halls, medium and large auditoriums, exhibition and social halls, biomedical laboratories, multi-field laboratories, administrative offices, and other multi-purpose uses. The Multi-Photon Confocal Microscopy System, which belongs to the basic research core facility of NSTC in the field of biology, is located on the 6th floor of this building.

Solid-State Electronic Building

Most of the basic research core facilities of NSTC in the field of nanotechnology locate in the clean room of the Solid-State Electronics Building on the Chiao Tung campus. It is the largest and most well-equipped semiconductor R&D base in Taiwan. With a complete manufacturing and analyzing environment, we are able to conduct research and development of nanometer integrated circuit processes, new nanometer devices, memory, quantum devices, optoelectronic devices, micro/nanometer electromechanics, broad energy silicon semiconductors, and other essential technologies. More than 500 graduate students in the Master's and Ph.D. programs are engaged in research at the Center every year.

Engineering Building VI

Located on the Chiao Tung campus, Engineering Building VI features fully equipped audio-visual classrooms, extensive undergraduate training laboratories, basic research core facilities of NSTC, and shared instrument rooms. The facilities of TEM, SEM/EDX, and AES in the materials field, as well as SEM and FIB in the nanotechnology field, are among the best in Taiwan. The material fabrication and analytical facilities provide students with sufficient training and educational resources while providing faculty with an excellent research environment.

TKP Photonic Building

In 2007, Mr. Tien Ka-ping donated $50 million to the University to build the Tien Ka-ping Photonics Building on the Chiao Tung Campus. It has become a world-class research center for advanced photonics and continues to yield breakthroughs in frontier photonics research. On the 6th floor of the building are the High-Resolution Gas Chromatograph Mass Spectrometer (HRGCMS) and the High-Resolution Liquid Chromatography-Tandem Mass Spectrometer, which belong to the basic research core facilities in the field of chemistry. These facilities are invaluable for identifying synthetics and evaluating hydrogen production efficiency, thus facilitating the development of novel optoelectronic components.

Science Building III

The Science Building III is the main venue for fundamental science education and research on the Chiao Tung Campus. It is the building of the Department of Electrical Engineering and the Institute of Physics and offers several biology laboratories and calculus classrooms. Established and opened in 2011, it combines with the First and Second Science Buildings to constitute a robust research zone for the College of Science. The basic research core facilities of NSTC in the field of physics locates in the basement of this building.

Science Building II

Located on the Chiao Tung Campus, Science Building II is a departmental building for the College of Science. It is the main venue of the Department of Applied Chemistry for education and experiments. The Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) and High-resolution fluorescence imaging flow analyzer, which belong to the basic research core facilities in the field of Chemistry, are located on the 1st and 2nd floors of this building.

Hsien Chee Bio-ICT Building, Boai Campus

The "Xianqi Building" of our school is the forward-looking research center for smart hospitals. It is located on the southwest side of the Bo'ai Campus. Field laboratory, administrative office and other multi-purpose use. The core facility for basic research in the field of biological sciences "Multiphoton Conjugate Microscopy System" is located on the 6th floor of the main building.

Solid-State Electronic Building, Chiao Tung Campus

Most of the basic research core facilities of NSTC in the field of nanotechnology locate in the clean room of the Solid-State Electronics Building on the Chiao Tung campus. It is the largest and most well-equipped semiconductor R&D base in Taiwan. With a complete manufacturing and analyzing environment, we are able to conduct research and development of nanometer integrated circuit processes, new nanometer devices, memory, quantum devices, optoelectronic devices, micro/nanometer electromechanics, broad energy silicon semiconductors, and other essential technologies. More than 500 graduate students in the Master's and Ph.D. programs are engaged in research at the Center every year.

Engineering Building VI, Chiao Tung Campus

Located on the Chiao Tung campus, Engineering Building VI features fully equipped audio-visual classrooms, extensive undergraduate training laboratories, basic research core facilities of NSTC, and shared instrument rooms. The facilities of TEM, SEM/EDX, and AES in the materials field, as well as SEM and FIB in the nanotechnology field, are among the best in Taiwan. The material fabrication and analytical facilities provide students with sufficient training and educational resources while providing faculty with an excellent research environment.

TKP Photonic Building, Chiao Tung Campus

In 2007, Mr. Tien Ka-ping donated $50 million to the University to build the Tien Ka-ping Photonics Building on the Chiao Tung Campus. It has become a world-class research center for advanced photonics and continues to yield breakthroughs in frontier photonics research. On the 6th floor of the building are the High-Resolution Gas Chromatograph Mass Spectrometer (HRGCMS) and the High-Resolution Liquid Chromatography-Tandem Mass Spectrometer, which belong to the basic research core facilities in the field of chemistry. These facilities are invaluable for identifying synthetics and evaluating hydrogen production efficiency, thus facilitating the development of novel optoelectronic components.

Science Building III, Chiao Tung Campus

The Science Building III is the main venue for fundamental science education and research on the Chiao Tung Campus. It is the building of the Department of Electrical Engineering and the Institute of Physics and offers several biology laboratories and calculus classrooms. Established and opened in 2011, it combines with the First and Second Science Buildings to constitute a robust research zone for the College of Science. The basic research core facilities of NSTC in the field of physics locates in the basement of this building.

Science Building II, Chiao Tung Campus

Located on the Chiao Tung Campus, Science Building II is a departmental building for the College of Science. It is the main venue of the Department of Applied Chemistry for education and experiments. The Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) and High-resolution fluorescence imaging flow analyzer, which belong to the basic research core facilities in the field of Chemistry, are located on the 1st and 2nd floors of this building.

EN
Scroll to Top

亮點實驗室環景導覽

Take a 3D Laboratory Tour

賢齊館

「賢齊館」為智慧型醫院的前瞻研究中心,設置於博愛校區西南側,共10層樓高,提供包括演講廳、中大型講堂、展示廳及聯誼廳、生醫實驗室、跨領域實驗室、行政辦公室等多用途使用。生科領域基礎研究核心設施「多光子共軛焦顯微系統」位於本館6樓。

固態電子系統大樓

本校奈米領域基礎研究核心設施,多數位於交大校區的「固態電子系統大樓」潔淨室,是國內大專院校中規模最大,設施最完善的半導體研發基地。提供完整的製程與分析環境,可進行奈米積體電路製程、新式奈米元件、記憶體、量子元件、光電元件、微/奈米機電、寬能矽半導體等重要技術的研究與開發。每年有超過五百名碩博士班研究生在本中心進行研究工作。

工程六館

「工程六館」位於交大校區,擁有具完整視聽設備的授課敎室、寬廣的大學部教學實驗室以及基礎研究核心設施與共用儀器室等。材料領域TEM、SEM/EDX、AES,以及奈米領域SEM、FIB等設備資源於國內首屈一指。各種材料製程與性質分析設備,能給予學生充分的訓練與學習資源,並提供教師完善的研究環境。

田家炳光電中心

田家炳先生於2007年正式捐助本校5000千萬元,於交大校區興建「田家炳光電中心大樓」,建設成為世界級的光電科技研究重鎮,在前瞻光電科技研究上,持續獲得突破性的研究成果。本校化學領域基礎研究設施「高解析氣相層析質譜儀」及「高解析液相串聯質譜儀」儀器室位於6樓,對於鑑別合成物及評估產氫效率具應用價值,有助於新型光電元件的開發。

科學三館

交大校區「科學三館」為本校基礎科學教育等研究的主要場所,為電物系與物理所系館,另外尚有多間生物實驗室及微積分教室,於2011年落成並啟用,與科學一館、科學二館形成強大的理學院研究區。本校物理領域基礎研究核心設施儀器室均位於本館舍地下室。

科學二館

「科學二館」位於交大校區,為理學院使用之系館,主要是應化系教學與實驗主要的施作場所。本校化學領域「核磁共振儀」及「高解析螢光影像流式細胞儀」分別位於科學二館1-2樓。

博愛校區 賢齊館

本校「賢齊館」為智慧型醫院的前瞻研究中心,設置於博愛校區西南側,共10層樓高,提供包括演講廳、中大型講堂、展示廳及聯誼廳、生醫實驗室、跨領域實驗室、行政辦公室等多用途使用。生科領域基礎研究核心設施「多光子共軛焦顯微系統」位於本館6樓。

交大校區 固態電子系統大樓

本校奈米領域基礎研究核心設施,多數位於交大校區的「固態電子系統大樓」潔淨室,是國內大專院校中規模最大,設施最完善的半導體研發基地。提供完整的製程與分析環境,可進行奈米積體電路製程、新式奈米元件、記憶體、量子元件、光電元件、微/奈米機電、寬能矽半導體等重要技術的研究與開發。每年有超過五百名碩博士班研究生在本中心進行研究工作。

交大校區 工程六館

「工程六館」位於交大校區,擁有具完整視聽設備的授課敎室、寬廣的大學部教學實驗室以及基礎研究核心設施與共用儀器室等。材料領域TEM、SEM/EDX、AES,以及奈米領域SEM、FIB等設備資源於國內首屈一指。各種材料製程與性質分析設備,能給予學生充分的訓練與學習資源,並提供教師完善的研究環境。

交大校區 田家炳光電中心

田家炳先生於2007年正式捐助本校5000千萬元,於交大校區興建「田家炳光電中心大樓」,建設成為世界級的光電科技研究重鎮,在前瞻光電科技研究上,持續獲得突破性的研究成果。本校化學領域基礎研究設施「高解析氣相層析質譜儀」及「高解析液相串聯質譜儀」儀器室位於6樓,對於鑑別合成物及評估產氫效率具應用價值,有助於新型光電元件的開發。

交大校區 科學三館

交大校區「科學三館」為本校基礎科學教育等研究的主要場所,為電物系與物理所系館,另外尚有多間生物實驗室及微積分教室,於2011年落成並啟用,與科學一館、科學二館形成強大的理學院研究區。本校物理領域基礎研究核心設施儀器室均位於本館舍地下室。

交大校區 科學二館

「科學二館」位於交大校區,為理學院使用之系館,主要是應化系教學與實驗主要的施作場所。本校化學領域「核磁共振儀」及「高解析螢光影像流式細胞儀」分別位於科學二館1-2樓。

TW
滾動到頂部